It was a proud moment for all Balajians when our final year students of Academic Year 2017-18 won 1st Prize in Justice P.B. Sawant 5th National Moot Court Competition, 2018 organized by Marathwada Mitramandal Law College, Pune.
TEAM: Vairagya Awasthi (Mooter), Rahul Gaurav (Mooter), Milind Rajaram (Researcher)

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2018. Balaji Law College. Designed and Developed by Easebuzz